Spotlight

Best viewed *larger*

Oh another day of grim & no sun. I'm really getting sick of it. I didn't even try to look for a blip today, what's the point? So I was happy to receive these beautiful flowers today via the local florists, thank you to my lovely friend, they know who they are! I love them & the smell delectable :)

As for.... ooooo

Larry means buisness

A shattering morning & then a cold afternoon = come home & fall asleep snuggled into the cats tummy... Charlie didn't mind, he purred the whole nap through, it was like a lullaby. We were going out tonight, but decided to stay in, we've got obsessed again by yet another mega series on dvd... although I've seen all of the 8 series three times round, this is my fourth & I can't get enough of it - 'All Creatures Great & Small' the life & trials of James Herriot a Yorkshire vet - real name Alf Wight - if you ever want to read a good biography, read the one about him, written by his son Jim, one of the best biographies I've ever read! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.