Sayest thou SO?

I suppose, if I bunged it into my Chiminea it would degrade fast enough - BUT - I'm rashly assuming they mean biodegrade.  I sincerely hope they don't mean it'll degrade into "microplastic" particles.
I now get most of the few periodicals in wrappers which claim to be made from potatoes, etc. and biodegradable; or more accurately, I think they say compostable.
Maybe in a commercial "Hot" recycling composter but not, thus far, in a worm bin. It's still there, almost intact.
I'm not adding this to the worms, it'll get a brick in it to prevent escape then we'll see who goes first, it or me?
I shot this then went out "camerarmed" and didn't stay longer than checking rain-gauge:-
Tuesday - 0.3"
Wednesday - lost
Thursday - 0.45"
Friday - 0.25"
Today - 1.00"
Where the  @£$%^&  is all that snow they threatened us with?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.