Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 21022021

Goal for week not achieved with gain of 0.1 of apound
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 192.8lb
Last Sunday’s weight 192.0 lb
Average weigh last week = 192,7 lb
Average weight this week = 192.8 lb
Weight lgain over the week is 0.1 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 43and 23weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m sorry to report a gain of a tenth of a pound overthe week. Food wise I have not been too good and did not have a caloriedeficit of more than 500 calories every day. Th main reason for this was too many ready meals with white carbohydrates. .Exercise wise it has not been so good with the weather curtailing my walks with step total down 10,000 over the week and 15 fewer miles.. My goal for next week is a small loss or standstill at worst. I should be able to do this if the weather improves and I can up my steps and resist the white carbs.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe. Glad to report I have had my first COVID vaccine jab – the Pfizer on: hope it’s not too long till everyone is vaccinated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.