Hello Rambo!

This is a photo collage sent to me by Jeri of Mal and Theo with their new pet, Rambo Rabbit. A neighbour needed to rehome him as she realised she did not have the time to look after him as he deserved. He is a friendly little thing who likes affection and I'm very much looking forward to meeting him too when we can finally get together again! The lady had named him Rambo!

Jeri had sent a photo  collage with all three boys but I could not get it to load onto here unfortunately.

Otherwise today I have collected prescriptions for Grace and I and done plenty of walking. Also bins and laundry. I can't cope with all this excitement in one day. Oh, and I have started watching the latest series of Unforgotten which is shaping up to be good!

I'm cautiously optimistic that by my birthday in July life will be as close to normal as it is going to get. It is right that it's not being rushed, and hopefully it will get to go ahead as the timetable says...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.