Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Progress

Mainly:  a walk , a nap, Fiona Tuesday, and the opera history class.  Some puzzle, some knitting.   Uninspired photos, but there was a certain appeal to this almost primary colored view of blue sky, wonderful clouds and the state of construction, angles straight out of the iPhone wide angle ...of  this retirement home in our neighborhood.    Which COULD lead to a discussion about living in one.   But I’ll skip it.   I hope to NOT. 
Fiona featured yesterday in the flesh so no fuzzy FaceTime photos today.   There are 2 chapters left in our book  (  “Out of My Mind””) but it’s still pins and needles.   She did a little knitting and has it in a bag she sewed on the sewing machines few years ago.   Hope she’ll continue...
I did like this T shirt ....and wonder just how many star wars t shirts she owns! Many,!   (Extra)
Thank you for the many nice comments about our funky portrait,  a rare event as this mask wearing is going to go on a long time I understand... I got tired of making them so bought some fun ones..( with filters) 2nd extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.