I’m not tired, honest mum

2 minutes after I took this shot, the puppy was fast asleep under my legs. He gets very playful after dinner for about half an hour, then bitey for a few minutes and finally crashes. Wee sweetie.

Still windy but less rainy today so it was a pleasant walk this afternoon. I’d spent the morning cleaning the microwave and polishing the glass as it was covered in fingerprints. I also tidied up all of the puppy snacks into one box and sorted the utility room.

Another bumper crop of TinyTuesday entries took me through lunch whilst the puppy slept in a variety of positions and locations.

A sneaky takeaway (lamb kebab) before a catch up with our son and his girlfriend. Now watching Trump takes on the world. Eye opening and scary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.