Wide Wednesday...

.....Patterns and Repetition

I took my blip early ish this morning from the platform at Temple Meads railway station, looking up and across to the far side....liked what I  saw and thought it suited today's challenge.
Yes, off to view another property which was really nice and shown to me by a very proud owner, but unfortunately the area was a no go for me. I  think I will have to avoid town environments, lads in cars, and the smell of cannabis ..I'm  too old for that now.
The bus driver was also very informative, we got chatting when I gave him my destination and he was very against the area...did give me some tips on other nice places, so it wasn't a complete waste of  time:)

Thanks for all the lovely responses to yesterday image x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.