Freyjad

By Freyjad

Nuthatch

Another very quiet day and another visit to the nature reserve.  I'm looking forward to the warmer weather and for the trees to come into leaf -  I always think that everything seems that much better when the sun shines.

I rang my SIL this morning and we had a good chat and we worked out that it must be about 18 months since we were all together so we're hoping it won't be too much longer before we can meet up.  It's over a year since we saw Deborah and about 8 months since Caroline was last here, Joanne and Ric we see when we have our podiatry appointments.  it's sad when you think that every family in the country must be missing someone.

Many thanks for stopping by and for the comments, stars and Hrts left my Bluetit yesterday, I'm pleased you liked him. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.