Yippee no cooking for me....

......as we rounded off the day with a chippie tea.

Mr PHL spent the day finishing off the shingles on his shed. He was keen to finish before the high winds forecast for later tonight and he made it.
My day was rather more indoors based apart from the 2 dog walks and the trip to the supermarket. Several loads of washing done and the previously dry washing sorted for ironing another day.

Other than that I spent a lot of time on the phone waiting to be connected to a customer service rep who was able to help with my query so worthwhile I guess!

A wee blip of 2 little guys my mum treasured - the wee one us about 1/2 an inch high. We always knew them as gonks but I don’t know if that’s what they’re really called.
I think they look like tiny vikings. Thanks to Cathy1947 for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.