The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

For What It’s Worth...

There's something happening here
But what it is ain't exactly clear
I think it's time we stop
Children, what's that sound?
Everybody look, what's going down?
Rubbish in the bushes....

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
MaryJo
Robert
ladyluck
JohnRH
Redrach
AnnieBelle
60plus (made me smile) 
SeriousFrolic (made me smile too) 

Honorable Mentions go to:
LooseCanon
muddyshoes
johnparke
Davidc
GordonHowePhoto
Angel's Share 
Nanzy192
freespiral

This weeks tag is #DS236...and still goes on till Sunday the 14th of March at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...X

Thanks for all the lovely stars and hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.