Simulating false-colour infrared!

I went through our Digital group tutorial today as tomorrow I may not be able to see properly!  the extras were taken previously but the flowers today!

It's not hard and I was able to make it into an action so I could try it on a number of shots.  It's an acquired taste!  Definitely not for everyone but good fun to do!  You could look at Richard Mosse's photos to see lots of other examples if you are interested!

Tomorrow is going to be quite a day: first eye tests at 8:45 and then a second Covid jab at 11!   I just hope I make it from the one to the other!

We mustn’t forget that it was a year ago that we were asked to go into lockdown.  So many have died close friends among them.   We owe a big thank you to the NHS for all they have done.  Not just the medical and hospital staff but also the supermarket staff, the dustmen, postmen, teachers etc. etc.   In our case it was a few days earlier that our son stopped us looking after the girls.  It feels so good to be getting the second jab tomorrow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.