Abstract Thursday ....

... Party time! 

I had intended to participate in today's Abstract Thursday's 300th week celebration but I didn't have the heart to abstract my little Miss Chipster. And it's definitely her!

With the weather being so much better than yesterday I headed out to the deck after lunch with my party supplies.  My guest list included all the squirrels and any chipmunks that wanted to come! Lots of squirrels were in attendance and then to my delight little Miss Chipster joined the party.  I've added an extra of her taking a peanut from the caterers (me) hand ... thanks to R for taking the picture. 

After running around on the deck for a bit she came up to the feeding table to help celebrate 300 weeks of Abstract Thursday.  I'm not going to tag this for the challenge but I will thank Robert (youoregon1) for starting this challenge so many weeks ago and Ingeborg for keeping it going! Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.