Enjoying the Early Evening Sun

The weather has been lovely today just as the forecast said. Its a pity I have been busy at work and unable to enjoy it. When I finished work it was round to Tesco to pick Julie and the shopping up. Once home and the shopping was away i got changed and then went for a walk around the local park to search out a blip. Plenty of people sitting around enjoying the sun. I could hear a robin singing away I managed to spot it enjoying the sun as well. I managed to grab a shot before if flew off, Not the best of angles but still a lovely capture in my eyes.
Back home chilling and relaxing now this was after breaking the old sofa down so that I can get it in the car once I'm  booked into the tip.
Watching some NRL rugby that we recorded at the weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.