Splashing around

Another lovely day weather wise again just a pity its not going to last. This morning I managed to escape work for 1/2 hour as I had to pay a cheque into the bank . So I drove and parked up close to town and went to the bank. So strange going into the bank with a mask covering my face who would have thought it . The bank is close to the Brayford pool so I walked back to the car via the brayford to grab a blip shot . Lovely sunny weather and I spotted some one rowing a boat and managed to capture the water running off the paddle .Not sure what type of boat this is rather strange looking . Loving this weather even managed to put washing outside to dry busy doing that at 6.30 this morning before work.
Blip sorted it was back to work no rest for the wicked . At least after work I was able to head home and relax and enjoy a lovely tea of sausages mash carrots and Yorkshire puddings which made a nice change from chips.  Stuffed now relaxing and unwinding 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.