In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Tough Guy'

Saw this guy out the back tonight, a big boy having a face off with me.
I was trying to move very slowly towards him without scaring him off and he kept his eyes firmly on my every move. He would have been a six footer standing upright.

Check out this blokes forearms, if he were human I'd probably find him in a gym pumping iron, arms covered in sleeve tattoos. He looked tough and mean and was showing me this by shaking his head at me every time I moved a bit closer.

He eventually saw who was boss and bounded away.

At work today I think we've got this China project somewhat under control, tomorrow will be the big day and we'll all be pushing through hard to complete it, ready to fly out to Beijing with our Boss very early Sunday morning.

Check our those forearms

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.