Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Oh my, what a sky!

A wonderful walk up to some fields this morning with Jean! It was warm with a glorious deep blue sky!  I couldn't believe the deep blue of the sky  making the cherry blossom stand out so beautifully. It's difficult to imagine that we are about to get some polar air blowing in with snow flurries again anytime from this evening, but especially tomorrow.

We had a very easy vegetarian meal with fresh asparagus and quinoa. Then a gorgeous read in the sunshine on my balcony with our coffee and Easter chocolate.  See my extra photo with last year's cushion covers made at the beginning of the Covid lockdown last spring!  Jean is reading the latest Ken Follet in French and I'm reading a Kindle book by Fannie Flagg.

I hope you're having a wonderful Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.