Still Water

I got a bit carried away while processing this image. Converted it to B&W which is unusual for me.

I was unsure what I would be doing in the afternoon, so in the morning I made a brief photo visit to Johnston Gardens. Obviously I checked on the moorhen, she looked quite settled. The park was quite busy as the sun was shining and there was quite a bit of blue sky.

It turned out that we went for a walk with Cosmo in the afternoon. It was still sunny most of the time, though we did have a couple of snow flurries passing over while we were in the park and wood.

We were planning to take the longer route back to the house but Cosmo was not having it. She refused to take the longer way, and insisted on taking the direct route. A brief stand off ensued but we gave in and accepted to go the way she wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.