Busting

The rhubarb always looks too big for its boots at this time of year; magnificence awaits! I managed a small tidy up of old plant stems whilst in the general area.

LH buzzed off for some golf practice (he got there as they were just finishing putting the practice nets up - great timing!) and a food shop so he was gone quite some time. Nice to get some alone time today; just me and Berry, doing some training, catching up with family and starting wonky drawing for LD & D's garden plan. I'm very right handed (Berry can testify that my ball throwing is very random - she's NO idea which way it's going to go!) and it's quite interesting honing my left handed skills. But getting even wobbly ideas down on paper makes a difference.

I didn't hone my left handed dusting skills though - there is a limit ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.