Singing in the Street

Almost like old times although it's still lockdown. More than one singer and the Community Support Officers would move him on. Lovely warm day as we went into Loughborough to buy gluten free goodies at M&S.

I feel sorry for the poor little dog shoved up behind the singer against the giant flower tub. I know dogs like lying in the sun but they need a respite from time to time.

Two ladies went into the Berber Shop just before we got there, so we could do no more than wave at Aziz from outside.

After shopping, we sat outside Muffin Break in the Rushes to enjoy a latte and a muffin.

Back home, I tried to work out how to build a framework for news features on the DIG website. I sincerely hope that I can finish it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.