Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Party City

After the lovely sunshine yesterday, it's gray again and cold with snow showers.  That's my excuse for not wanting to go out with my camera.  As a compromise, I went to the party store to look for a blip.  The giant gumball machine in the center of the aisle fit the bill for Wide Wednesday today.  My extra shows about 70% of their balloon choices.  I couldn't get all of them in the frame.  Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesdays!

I really appreciate all your visits and every star and heart.  Thank you for everything! xx

I am grateful to Darrin for giving us ground elk meat from his hunting trip in the fall.  Tonight PD is making a meatloaf with it while I'm on my Wednesday Zoom call.  I'm grateful to him too :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.