just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Can...

... anyone spot little Lea :) As my daughter is a huge animal lover she loves riding and have been enjoying being on the back of a horse since she was little... why should this be different with Lea ;) She is on my cousin’s horse here... smiling and happy  :) We met out in the fields for a few photos and then I took Lea, Benaya and Billy home with me so that my cousin and my daughter could go for a ride themselves :) Lea was happy to come with granny, Benaya was too... just Billy stood put till my daughter and my cousin disappeared behind the hill with their horses ;) So, I had my hands full this afternoon but enjoyed it a lot :)))) 
Thank you very much for all your lovely words, stars and especially hearts on yesterday’s :) Very kind :) Stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.