horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Alien

A lack of inspiration while blandering today so time to resurrect the light painting. Not as good as the chained monster of February, and not as freaky as out of the dark in October last year... But perhaps here I'm letting out a little Wilhelm Scream.

If you don't know what the Wilhelm Scream is, it would be described by me as a bit cool, or by Mel as 'quite a nerdy thing to know really'. So if you do know what I'm talking about then you're a slightly cool nerd. Trust me. Maybe I'm just trying to make myself feel better. Although the über-nerd is my mate Steven, and apparently his three and a half month old daughter Eve has learned the Wilhelm Scream before her first word...

YouTube is your friend.

A day at work best forgotten. Coming home to my girl, my cat and my chickens was easily the highlight.

So what movie reference tomorrow? (I'm now aiming for a calendar month's worth).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.