Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Wishing

So I spent the entire day organizing and packing for our trip. Sugar Bear and I are leaving on an adventure tomorrow. We are soooooooooooooooooooooo excited. The flowergirl dress is packed...and so are the cowgirl boots......and plenty of other things. I hope I'm not forgetting anything.

In the late afternoon, we headed outside for some SUN. Sugar rode her bike, and I wandered around with my camera, and while I took many lovely shots of nature....none could beat the beauty of my girl.....making a wish. Sigh.....love her.

ps. The helmet kills me in this. tee hee.....so funny. She was just riding her bike a minute before this....I promise I don't make her wear a helmet while making wishes.

pps. I won't be around for a week, but I'll be taking 48 bazillion photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.