Portrait of a peanut seeker

This fellow has been banging against the door, jumping and twirling trying to get my attention. "Hey, where are the peanuts, lady??" I tried to tell him that the order from nuts.com is supposed to be delivered today, but he wants them NOW. I managed to scrape the bottom of the barrel for him.


Great niece Nora Jo turns 4 today. There was a family gathering for presents, cake and pizza planned at 5, but she woke up with a fever and a cough. this morning. She attends the local public school Pre School, so we all hope it's just a simple cold.

Update, she's feeling better, no party tonight, but I slipped over with one gift and her mum sent around a photo of her cake(note the finger marks where she dipped in immediately). See the extras.



For the Record,
This day came in sunny and cool with a brisk wind. I used a watercolor effect.

All hands happy to be vaccinated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.