CHERYLCHEN

By CHERYLCPH

.is chivalry REALLY DEAD????!

i don't believe so. but i think, when it comes to the local taxi drivers (who are anything BUT local emirates), chivalry is dead.

so, i went to do a pile of grocery shopping. i have learned to request for all my groceries to be split and packed into two gigantic shopping bags - only coz i know, no one in the world will help me with my groceries when i get to my front porch!! and it'll make things worse if i had to unload 20 bags asap as oppose to two gigantic bags (which weighs way more than i do). anyway. i don't expect anyone to do anything for me. but it would be nice to get your ass out of the cab and help once in a while.....or at least pretend to want to help....!!! ARRRGH!!!
here's an angry face to accompany that!

here's milka (with the two gigantic bags and a small canvas i picked up at the art store) and i'm almost sure she'd help me unpack the groceries if she could!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.