Done

Quiet meeting focussed day at home. Feeling better and quite upbeat.
At the end of the day, nipped over to the conference centre for my second jag. It was busier than when I was here first time but only had to wait for about 5 minutes before walking home again - I enjoyed the walk despite a mix of sun, cloud and rain showers and may even be able to get myself back into gear again soon!
Went out for supper with Iz...we opted for chicken burgers round the corner and chatted about her course, army training, dogs, walks around Edinburgh, lambing, flat sharing and favourite restaurants. She’s great fun and so super positive about everything...a real tonic!
Home and half-watched The Pact....finding the basic premise irritating though so I’m not sure I’ll stick with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.