Its a Love or Hate Relationship

Its a Love or Hate Relationship
Breakfast today was Marmite and Honey on Toast. 
Collecting for my Tabletop workbox I washed the empty Marmite Jar and along with an outer leaf from a sweetheart cabbage we had last night I decided to have a play.
Using the Lensbaby Composer with Sweet 50 optic I took some straight shots. Quite pleased with the results.
I then thought I would try some multiple exposures. This shot here was two multiple exposures consisting of 9 frames. One in dark mode and the other in bright mode. After some adjustments in Lightroom, including some colour grading, I took those two images along with a straight shot into Photoshop. Blending the two ME's and then using part of the straight shot to bring back the Marmite Jar. Various adjustments including crating a border.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.