Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

In Business

Let me start by asking that this PLEASE not be reported.  I have contacted BC to find out if there would be a copyright infringement if I used the blipfoto "b."  This is a sample business card I would like to order.  Back in the day, we could personalize and purchase blipfoto business cards from the site.  In fact. I still have a couple left.  I've removed some personal information for obvious reasons but I think you get the idea.  I think it looks sharp as heck.

News from today: 
I found a citation on my windshield this morning for parking too close to a fire hydrant.  Directly across the street from my house! I've been parking there because it's the only shady spot on the street and my garage is still full of stuff.  The law is 15 feet (4.57m) and I was only half that.  My neighbor, who spoke with the deputy at 7 am, told me that there had been several complaints. I had better not find out who it was.  It's a $125 fine.

Okay, now to the real reason most people stopped by...the results of this week's mono Monday

Hearts  in no particular order
MrsLinda  prick
cate1  wick
PaulShelly  trick
DigitalDave garlic
Miranda1008  chick
fitzbilly poetic
isbi  lick
rsdphotography  brick
FC61 stick (for making me laugh out loud)

HM
  Wildwood
  SkiMe  (original theme)
  FrankS
  MyDayToday
  RedRach
  H0tamer
  Andrew44
  60plus  (original and replacement themes)
 
I tried to reward originality, photography and/or the amount of effort put into the challenge. I'm glad that so many people found the link to RhymeZone helpful.

Remember that next week's optional theme is "begins with S" and should be tagged MM383. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.