It CAN'T be that long.

For reasons I am unable to explain I decided to pull these two Files out from twixt all the Books under the Window.
Why I say "It can't be that long" - It's 35+ years since we were 50.  I think, maybe it pre-dates Alice "taking bad" on the 1st Monday in April 2007 if memory serves.  After which "Fit" became a bit comparative; as in "compared to last week".
The other was an attempt, which subsequently failed, at logging what was in the garden.
I thought I'd at least have a look before they go.  The "5BX" exercises are either exactly, or based upon, a Paperback which came out Donkey's years ago supposedly The Canadian Airforce exercises.
Whether "I does, or I doesn't" remains 2 B seen.
I was surprised how few of the plants now remain, hence the fact it shows Annabelle - she's currently thriving and is occasionally Blipped...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.