London Pride

Good old London Pride, a tough plant with delicate beauty that is easy to get blasé about. The saxifrages do well here and I'm so grateful for their bombproof hardiness when other plants need nurturing more.

A great beach romp with Berry this morning. But, apparently she escaped while I was out in the evening and spent an hour in close talks with the rabbits. Not her fault, we left a patio door and gate open ... so a quiet day calls tomorrow on the dog front.

Golf this evening following a few barrow loads of earth moving this afternoon. I'm noticeably less fit than before, a lesson (which I knew but ignored) to be acted upon.

The bleagh lack of energy seems to have lifted a bit. I've had little or no motivation to do anything constructive in the past few months but have taken the remedy sent by the homeopath and do feel more positive already. Hope this is the beginning of better things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.