Lupin bee bar!

Another sunshiney kind of day! Not quite as warm as yesterday, but still very pleasant! And enough to keep me hiding away in the shade as much as possible!

A first for me today - my first face to face homeopathic appointment for over a year! We've been in contact via phone for my appointments this past year so it was lovely to be back in a room with her - although i was still in mask, she was wearing a mask and shield, and took my temperature before I went in! Oh how life  is now!!

Feeling very tired today but had to keep myself going so managed to empty the 4 hanging baskets out the front, and replant them with some evergreen grasses, lobelia, nemesia and begonia! Fingers crossed all keep growing well!

The slugs have thankfully left our lupin alone this year and the bees have been appreciating that fact! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.