Hanging around

Well another busy hectic day survived just . So after work i had to pop and collect my  prescription from Tesco and while there Julie wanted me to pick a few things up. As I mentioned at the weekend we got some plants for the hanging baskets . I wasn't fully happy with them as there was a few spaces well when I went to Tesco I spotted some Marigolds so I got a tray of 6. Back home I planted them in the baskets and wall planters . Looking a lot better and I'm happy with them now. Not wanting to go for a walk as rather hot and tired I grabbed my camera to blip the planters and baskets in a collage effect. This was followed by a nice refreshing relaxing shower.
Tea out the way I am now watching some Super League Rugby. I will then get all my paperwork together ready for dropping my car off for it's MOT in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.