dfb24

By dfb24

Shape...

...triangles.  I was sitting in the sunporch drinking my coffee and saw the rounded shapes on the center leg of the table out there (in extras).  I had my IPad with me, so I used Icolorama to play with some effects. I've so rarely used Icolorama that I can't even tell you exactly how I got this effect because I never know what I'm doing. I was just pushing different effects and "triangles" came up, and then some presets, so this is what I came up with.  As I mentioned yesterday, I'm picking Mae up from daycare and taking her to dance class later this afternoon, so my ego is prepared to take another beating from little Noelia; however, little does she know that they're coming to the house on Sunday for Father's Day, so she'll be around me for at least several hours.......I'll make the most of it, & maybe next Tuesday when I go get Mae from daycare she'll actually come by me.....or at the very least, not run away! Lol.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AbstractThursdays. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.