Cerebellum

Wellness
Stick on artwork en my short well trodden route through Nottingham QMC hospital visit today. Jabbed up around my neck for another 3 months much to my relief, increasing my dosage back up from the 20% reduction last time. Starts kicking in reducing muscle spasm in about 2 weeks. Pleased to see the newbie who I last saw a year ago, rather then the Head of Neurology as usual. She seems to listen and consider my feedback more and less trigger-happy.

Eco Vinyl
The radio informed me that am artist has released an album made using only re-cycled plastic. An even better eco action would be to cease the current ridiculous fad of issuing standard length albums on 2 discs rather than one. Currently listening to Squid - Bright Green field which is an offender.


Tea
En route to QMC dropped off a selection pack of "first flush" Darjeeling tea to an old family friend (apparently that's good). Her husband recently left her, so hoping it'll be a pleasant distraction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.