Blow

Who trims grass verges with loud machinery at 7am, I hear you ask. Some bloke outside my window this morning, is my response. My reaction was the typical British one of shutting the window passive aggressively, rather than trying to loudly get his attention from an upper floor via his sound protectors.

The weather was dire but I had an enjoyable walk around Jesus Green with Anni, and she brought bubble tea, which was a bonus. The sodden socks and trainers were well worth it.

My sister has recently told me about a practice known as ‘cow blowing’, which involves inducing a cow to produce more milk by blowing air into her vagina. I admire the solutions people have devised all around the world. Coincidentally these cow statues have now appeared all over Cambridge, this one in New Square Park. I like its golden udder.

#cowsaboutcambridge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.