Dusk, Dysart

It rained almost all day. Heavy rain alternated with torrential rain, and then some lighter rain for variety. 

Even when I had to be stuck in the house to work, it was still a dismal experience. 

The rain did stop about 5pm. It is expected to start again tomorrow morning.

Anyway, tomorrow is my last day of working a 4 day week, and from now on I will be 2/5 retired. We will see how it goes. With some of the stuff which hit my inbox this morning…

I went over to Dysart about 9pm for the fresh air and tranquility, hoping to build a bit of positivity before bedtime. It was what I expected, which is positive in itself. I got a Blip too - more positivity (feel free to disagree). 

I am now enjoying a glass of that 2015 Margaux, which has turned out to be top class. See… I’m on a roll now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.