GracieG

By GracieG

My Brain Hurts!

I've spent most of today setting up and trying out my new camera, so I've had my head in a user manual a lot of the day, plus I've had some difficulties with downloading the images onto my PC. 

The weight of camera equipment has become a bit of an issue as I'm having neck and shoulder problems but I wanted to upgrade my camera to a full-frame version.  So, I've taken the plunge and bought a mirrorless camera (Nikon Z6) which is lighter than a traditional DSLR.  These are the very first photos I've taken with it,  (using the NIkon 20-200mm lens) and I have to say I'm absolutely delighted with these first results.

Early days as I have only tried these close-ups so far.  Hopefully, if it performs with other genres well then my friends won't have to listen to me complaining about my photos quite so much, especially B!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.