Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Big Game!

Year 2 Day 110 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 216 days ago. UK open. Minor restrictions. Overseas travel restrictions.

We had a good lay in and late morning we relaxed on our rear deck. It was cloudy, the sun hidden but very warm in the region of 20C. I took an aerial of the progress of our rear extension which shows Mrs BB reading and me controlling the 'quad-copter'. I intended doing a sunset photo' tonight but not long after it poured down and hasn't stopped - and the only photo' I've taken - so my blip!

England play Italy tonight, kick-off at 8pm, in the Euro 2020 final. The first major final England have played since 1966. Hopefully our fortunes will change today. I've been an England supporter since a young boy and remember the '66 final. I've waited a long time!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.