just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Always...

.... hungry and calling when I arrive with the sickle :) A bit of fresh gras is always welcome :) They came late on our meadow so the grass is high and not exactly fresh anymore… I am happy to spoil them (along with my sister’s rabbits) with fresh grass from the garden in the mornings and evenings :) Happy that I do not have to mow all of it and would have to throw it away and that it can be a beautiful flowery garden before I cut it :) So only the place where we hang out the washing gets mowed...
Now, Elli and I are ready for English movie night :) As we finished All creatures great and small (the new version) last time we are about to start the old original version today :)
Thank you very much for your lovely comments and stars on yesterday’s blip :) Please, stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.