Selfie

Another lovely hot day. Here I am in my garden, I found a lovely shady corner sat on the bench. A few butterflies so I got my camera and macro lens out. I liked the reflection of my favourite room in the house in my sunglasses the conservatory. 
So in this selfie I have got my hobbies and my favourite seat in one photo. 
I've had a lovely day. Coffee with Mel in the memorial garden whilst Ada was at dance. A read of the paper in the garden until it got too hot and I went in and did some jigsaw. This afternoon I met up with Alison at the cricket. Mark, Claire and Freddie are over for his 1st birthday. John and Eve were also there. Mark was playing for the home team and the umpire is my brother John in the extra. A family BBQ tomorrow. A lovely weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.