An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Mary, Mary quite contrary...

Today has gone by in a bit of a blur and I don't really have anything to show for it other than an ever growing to-do list. Nice tasks though, so I'm not complaining :-)

I am really enjoying the freedom my wheels are giving me, especially the ability to get around the garden and tend the new plants.  A bit of dead heading this evening and a little chat with each one.  Turns out I am one of those people who blethers to their plants!  :-))  I am hoping some green fingers are starting to develop.

Also lovely to spend time in the garden with Lola, who is hilarious and keen to help!  
More heat tomorrow.

And so all of Scotland moves to Level 0, albeit a modified Level 0 where certain rules continue (such as wearing masks.)  Freedom day in England whilst the PM self-isolates.  You couldn't make it up.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.