ciorstain

By ciorstain

Day 505 - I took a day off!!!

I had a long lie in - then disappeared in my Yoga Den - aka photo studio and did my Yoga, a meditation and my gratitude.
Then I continued with making progress in the Power Up your business program, which I had neglected the last few weeks!!
After that I went out with Neil for a coffee, choosing his new glasses and an ice cream ... back home I decided to sit in the garden for an hour.

Guilt got me to my desk in the evening to do a few things and made me wonder why I was feeling guilty!

I took the decision to look more after myself, to take more time off and to be less hard on myself.
Lets see how that goes!

Here is Neil with his ice cream!
It seem dessert and ice cream shops are appearing everywhere in Glasgow these days ... I do not complain as long as the ice cream is good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.