More blossom without wind

Although my cold is making me sleep odd I'm feeling perfectly okay during the day. The disturbed night's sleep meant that I was a little late this morning so had to rush out of the house... I made my train okay.

Work was another productive day, copying all my prototype code from the sandpit system into the development box. Doing the work in one system and copying it across allows you to try things out and you tend to get a better final result.

Today's blip is a bunch of blossom on a plum tree of sorts on my way from work - it's now plastered with blossom and is starting to put out leaves!

At badminton today my racket went plunk! and it now needs re-stringing or replacing. It was a bit of a surprise, I didn't think I hit the shuttlecock that hard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.