Leeds Dock Outing

A great outing  to Leeds with GG yesterday and so many images taken that I didn't know what to choose yesterday, so this morning I opted for this selfie taken in front of a huge photo of the dock on a blue-sky day.  It was pretty overcast yesterday, which was OK for the kinds of photos we were taking.

I created a few composites from the day and I've added one in extra, but I think I need to select a bit more carefully to get the best out of them.

In the end I retired early feeling pretty tired.  I did watch `Objects from the V&A' on BBC2, which was mainly about conservation of textiles and fascinating.

Extra:  I really struggled to create a composite that worked for me using 6 images and decided to use the 11 template with the more random arrangement.  I'm not sure this is my final version as Ive so many images to choose from, but for this version I decided not to use the most abstract images of reflection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.