My Aim is True

By MAiT

tattoos

Wish I'd spotted the ridiculous tattoo that the girl on the bus was sporting, before I got up to alight. Would have made a good blip. Who would want "nan" tattoed on their inner wrist.

Although have just realised, maybe it's not a tribute to her granny....maybe she's a fan of Indian cuisine.

It's gonna be a hoot in a few years when all these pierced and tattoed folk are old.

Was convinced I had taken some cracking blips as I walked home. Yet again they look better on that wee screen on the camera than on the PC screen at home. And actually I have decided that blipping at dusk is actually quite hard to do.

Maybe I need one of these.

In other news; am finding the burden of being right all the time, when most other people are wrong, is wearing me down. Why are they so stupid?

I really like this building. Years ago I had a job interview in here. "why would you like this job?" Maybe I should have said "Because the view looking south is totally fucking incredible" Maybe if I had I'd have got the job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.