Pieni-Lamposaari

I did my daily walk into the archipelago in the morning because at noon the weather forecast promised rain. This beautiful bay can be found in one of my favorite places in Pieni-Lamposaari island. It already looks partly autumnal, but the color is due to the really dry summer, which has withered many trees and small plants.

On the way back, the rain started an hour earlier, so I then got wet properly on the five km trip. But when I got wet enough and the weather was warm, then situation mostly amused me. It was raining then the rest of the day, so it was a good time to go through yesterday’s flight show photos, which were nearly 1,200 frames, but as usual ca 10% images I saved. If you are intersted here is a link to photos from 29-31.7. event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.