The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Through the window of my eyes...

We had a good day... looking for houses... coffee with friends and more driving around with the doggies and looking for more derelict houses...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome to keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday ! 
You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS257 it starts on Monday the 2nd of August and ends on Sunday the 8th of August at midnight. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

Examples, houses, buildings, barns, flowers, mushrooms, vehicles, bicycles, walls, window frames... and so on and so forth...Don't hesitate, but Blip...

Go for it, and surprise us...but most of all... stay safe and stay healthy...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.