Two visits

This is the view across the fields at the back of my hairdressers taken after I'd had my hair cut this evening. Somehow the camera never seems to do this view justice but it does at least capture a big Lincolnshire sky. I have been down this road on two different occasions today. The first was to collect some paint ordered last week from Doddington Hall. It was really busy with people queuing for a table as the sun finally made an appearance today after multiple grey days. Back via the supermarket to get stocked up for our visitors. 

Before the trips out, Bailey and I walked the big block and then home to cut the grass. He's been quite twitchy today about other people being around. He'll get his wish tomorrow when Mum and Dad arrive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.