OldTimer

By OldTimer

Snowflake

A day that was supposed to be wet just had a few drops here and there, so was perfect for gardening. Good to see the green bin full. 
Busy digging these snowflakes out as they have spread everywhere, however useful for a tiny Tuesday blip.
My youngest grandchild turned 21 today. Had sent him a set of knives  for butchering all the deer and pigs he shoots. He was well pleased. It was a completer set of all the butchering knives you need in a case with steel and a stone
His father gave him a set of binoculars and his mother a [painting so was rather spoilt and they were having a roast pork dinner. Lockdown so no trip to the pub with his friends
As always I am grateful to those that run these challenges as I know my computer skills are not good enough for me to take  a turn. It sure adds variety to blip so thankyou J D O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.