Tulip

I have enjoyed the tulip I found in the garden yesterday. It lights up the kitchen where it is sitting. Thanks for hosting Tiny Tuesday Jill.

I have spent most of the day going through the Silly Saturday entries and they remind me of the humour of young children, they include bums and poo, pets and toys, signs and repairs. Thanks everyone.
Hearts go to the ones that made me laugh out loud including:

Bath time by gblrps
A silly story by Ninniex
Do our bums look good like this? By davidc
Big bird by Laurie 54 ( I liked her joke)
How much laundry? by Sue Middleton

Honorable mentions to:

Cathy1947’s birds 
Mother of Four Wildlings for posting while she is sick ( get well soon)
Mambo’s toilet sign,
Dfb24’s clever duck and finally
PAR’s uncooperative cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.